Bad Beer Makes Me Unhappy

I gave Jameson’s Charhouse in Woodridge a second chance (against my will) and was even more disappointed in what I found.  The Sam Adams on tap had that tell-tale buttery taste of a diacetyl infected line.  D*mn it, how does this not get picked up by the bar staff?  The waitstaff was overwhelmed and the dining area was uncomfortably hot.  The food was served from one spot so that the waiter stuck his arm in your face as he reached across the table.  He passed out knives like that too.  I thought someone would get slashed.  I left this place pissed off, again.  Don’t go there.  Here’s what I said last time…

Good Steak and Bad Beer

Leave a Reply

